Archived E-Board Info


  • D. Zachary Champ, President
  • Kevin Tully, Vice President
  • Yasaman Hakiman, Treasurer
  • Erin Lawless, Symposium Directer
  • Dominique Stafford, Symposium Chair
  • Communications Director, Ravi Patel
  • Jessie Sweetland, Moot Court Coordinator
  • Cindy Trinh, Publicity Chair
  • Andrew Simmons. Tech Coordinator


  • Lindsey Brady, President
  • D. Zachary Champ, Vice President
  • Yasaman Hakiman, Treasurer
  • John Hammond, Communications Director
  • Kelly Bunch, Symposium Director


  • Kyle Somers, President
  • Jennifer Holtz, Director of Academic Affairs
  • Lindsey Brady, Treasurer
  • Christopher Naoum, Secretary
  • Jennifer Holtz, Director of Academic Affairs
  • John Russell, Director of Logistics


  • Shaina Schallop, President
  • Kyle Somers, Treasurer
  • Jennifer Holtz & Shaina Schallop, Symposium Director


  • Jennifer Holtz,
  • Christopher Naoum,
  • John Russell

Follow Us!

CLPS Events

Featured Events:
6th Annual CLPS Symposium. Oct.22-23 at the Genesee Grande Hotel!


Join Our Community

We hold weekly meetings. Stay tuned to our website for dates and times.

Contact Us, Check out our Recommended Resources. or read and explore our Weekly Bulletins, Podcasts and Comm. Law Roundups.

Site Map

Tag Cloud